Contact Us

Shooting Sportsman * PO Box 1357 * Camden, ME 04843

Phone * 800-766-1243 * 207-556-9333 * Fax * 207-556-5144

PRESIDENT CEO and PUBLISHER: Bob Fernald, bfernald@downeast.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF Ralph Stuart: rstuart@goldmedalconcours.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR Ed Carroll: ecarroll@goldmedalconcours.com

ART DIRECTOR Lynda Mills: lmills@goldmedalconcours.com

For advertising information, please call 207-594-3334 or contact

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER "Terry" Bombeke: tbombeke@goldmedalconcours.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE Jeremy Hatch: jhatch@goldmedalconcours.com

PRODUCTION REPRESENTATIVE Dawn Rasmussen adstuff@goldmedalconcours.com

Subscriber Services

For questions regarding your subscription, call 800-666-4955 or e-mail: circulation@goldmedalconcours.com

Website Issues: Webmaster